Our Club‎ > ‎Membership‎ > ‎

Club Membership

Anderson, Jim   (Gloria)
4296 Lakeview Rd     Statesboro,   GA   30461
jima@frontiernet.net
Home: 912-682-9108
Office: 912-764-2002

Anderson, Kathy L.  
26 North Main Street     Statesboro,   GA   30458
kathy@br-firm.com
Office: 912-489-3389

Armstrong, Tom   (Rubylane)
105 Plantation Trail     Statesboro,   GA   30458
agenttla@yahoo.com

Bohlke, Scott  
2620 Clito Road     Statesboro,   GA   30461
wsbohlke@bulloch.net
Home: 912 587 4526
Office: 912 842 2101
Fax: 912 842 2103

Brannen, Joe R.   (Cecil)
P.O.Box 2672     Statesboro,   GA   30459
joebrannen2@yahoo.com
Home: 912-681-3995
Office: 912-531-5984

Braswell, Albert M. III   (Dianne)
973 Brannen Rd.     Statesboro,   GA   30461
dwbab2@nctv.com
Home: 912-764-4223

Brookins, Scott   (Denise)
P.O. Box 10     Brooklet,   GA   30415
scott@lmgland.com

Campbell, Hadley   (Beverly)
118 Pine Bluff Dr.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
jcamp@nctv.com
Home: 912-489-1707
Office: 912-687-0430

Cartee, Jamey L.   (Dawn)
2009 W. Hampton Point Dr.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
cartee@frontiernet.net
Home: 912-764-6474
Office: 912-764-6199
Fax: 912-489-6656
Cell: 912-389-0536

Case, Tom   (Carol)
121 Tillman Road Unit 605     Statesboro,   GA   3058
tcase@georgiasouthern.edu
Home: 912-587-2778
Office: 912-478-7467

Cobler, Tyrus   (Becky)
330 Eugene Deal Rd     Statesboro,   GA   30458
tcobler1@aol.com
Home: 912-210-1227
Office: 912-489-3474

Davis, James E. Jr.   (Janice)
218 Valley Road     Statesboro,   GA   30458
jimdavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Home: 912-764-7106
Office: 912-478-5820
Cell: 912-682-2704    

Dega, Sreevalli                                                                                                                                                                               106 Irongate Place    Statesboro,     GA    30458                                                                                                                      Home: 912-871-5150                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                _________________________________________________________________________________________                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Dollins, John                                                                                                                                                                                   124 Savannah Avenue    Statesboro, GA    30458                                                                                                                   Home: 912-243-6002                                                                                                                                                   __________________________________________________________________________________________                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Edwards, Benjamin Troy                                                                                                                                                               320 Dogwood Trail    Statesboro,     GA    30461                                                                                                                             Home: 912-764-9924     

Edwards, Michael   (Krista)
Young Life   P.O. Box 2415   Statesboro,   GA   30459
statesboroyl@gmail.com 
Home: 404-932-5331
Office: 912-764-5433

Elliott, Michael Wade   (Charlotte)
5004 Addison Trail     Statesboro,   GA   30458
wade.elliott@edwardjones.com
Home: 214-499-8096
Office: 912-489-8636

Ethridge, Carolyn B.   (Mike)
BB&T   40 North Main Street   Statesboro,   GA   30458
Cethridge@bbandt.com
Home: 912-587-5441
Office: 912-764-0249
Cell: 912-541-3555

Forstrom, Jonathan  
606 North Kevin Court     Statesboro,   GA   30461
jforstrom@histatesboro.com
Office: 912-489-4545
Cell: 904-386-9699

Franklin, Frank C.   (Margaret)
1260 Brannen Lake Rd.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
sales@custom-marine.com
Home: 912-852-2050
Office: 912-681-7777
Fax: 912-871-4870

Gantt, Cindy   (Gerry)
919 Pointer Road     Statesboro,   GA   30461
cindyg1@myway.com
Home: 912-682-1894
Office: 912-225-9922

Garner, Stephen A.   (Peggy)
1774 Brannen Lake Road     Statesboro,   GA   30458
steve.garner@servprostatesboro.com
Home: 912-852-2960
Office: 912-764-9542
Fax: 912-764-7302
Cell: 912-687-4458

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Grabenstein, Karen                                                                                                                                 789 Pence Drive    Brooklet,     GA    30415                                                                                             Cell: 916-342-9384

Good, Dan         
dangood@georgiasouthern.edu

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Hammond, Jeremy                                                                                                                                   613 East Grady Street    Statesboro,    GA    30458                                                                                   Home: 912-764-5435  

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Hart, Jeremy                                                                                                                                           EMC Engineering Services, Inc.                                                                                                                 10 Chatham Center S. Drive    Savannah,    GA    31405                                                                           Office: 912-225-4643   

Harter, Charles  
P.O. Box 2134     Statesboro,   GA   30459
charter@georgiasouthern.edu
Home: 912-314-9337
Office: 912-478-2284

Hazeldine, Mary F.  
101 Greenbriar Tr.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
hazeldine@georgiasouthern.edu
Home: 912-681-8585
Office: 912-478-0777
Cell: 912-481-0366

Hickman, Billy   (Jo Ann)
103 Turkey Tr     Statesboro,   GA   30458
billyh@dhhccpa.com
Home: 912-852-5661
Office: 912-764-6951
Cell: 912-682-5819

Holtze, Per Alexander   (Jessica)
Georgia Living At Home   203 Donehoo St.   Statesboro,   GA   30458
pholtze@galiving.com
Office: 912-764-4459
Fax: 9124891975
Cell: 912-536-7739

Hubbard, Larry G.   (Lynn)
4 Lester Road     Statesboro,   GA   30449
drhubbard@statesborodentist.com
Home: 912-865-4645
Office: 912-764-9891
Cell: 912 678-5291

Hunter, Patricia H. 
P O Box 725     Statesborol,   GA   30459
Home: 912-764-9843

Hutchens, P. Todd   (Sheila)
101 Evelyns Lane     Statesboro,   GA   30458
thutchens@hotmail.com
Home: 912-690-6816
Office: 912-764-1787

Jackson, Robert E.  
Georgia Southern University   P.O. Box 2182   Statesboro,   GA   30459
rjackson@georgiasouthern.edu
Home: 912-481-8800
Cell: 912-481-8800

Kennedy, Everett   (Staci)
Prudential - Kennedy Realty   1000 Bermuda Run Road   Statesboro,   GA   30458
ekennedy@frontiernet.net
Home: (912) 682-9045
Office: (912) 764-6249
Fax: (912) 764-8810
Cell: (912) 682-9045

Key, Dennis  
P.O. Box 801     Statesboro,   GA   30459
DKEY@ccbcu.com
Home: 912-667-1434
Office: 912-681-2653

Kilpatrick, Roy C.   (Thelma)
1730 Pulaski Hwy     Statesboro,   GA   30458
RoycK@frontiernet.net
Home: 912-536-5969

Kingery, Thomas   (Diane)
104 Nicole Avenue     Statesboro,   GA   30461
tekingery@outlook.com
Home: 912-682-8000
Office: 912-587-2490

Klare, Jeffrey 
131 Flamingo Lane     Statesboro,   GA   30461

Lambert, Douglas   (Karen)
P.O. Box 1101     Statesboro,   GA   30459
doug1088@aol.com
Home: 912-764-2581
Office: 912-681-2525
Fax: 912-489-3535
Cell: 912-536-4103

Lane, Ricky  
223 Magnolia Pl     Statesboro,   GA   30461
rlanemagd@gmail.com
Home: 912-687-0786
Office: 912-764-5625

Lawhorn, Troy M.  
6 Country Squire Drive     Statesboro,   GA   30458
tlawhorn@frontiernet.net
Home: 901-573-1008
Office: 912-764-5435

Mallard, Richard A.   (Janet)
115 Peachtree Run     Statesboro,   GA   30461
ramallard@pacga.org
Home: 912-587-2521
Office: 912-764-9924
Fax: 912-489-2907
Cell: 912-690-4401

Martin, Vincent Lee   (Sandra)
2402 Westberry Court     Statesboro,   GA   30458
backdoc@frontiernet.net
Home: 912-852-9742
Office: 912-764-6456

McIntyre, Keith   (Donna)
1611 Stanford DR     Statesboro,   GA   30461
ogeechee_mac@yahoo.com
Home: 912-690-4404
Office: 912-764-9924

Metts, Whitney
247 South Main Street     Reidsville    GA    30453         

Meyer, Doug 
105 Oak Street     Brooklet,   GA   30415
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Monk, Thomas                                                                                                                                                           335 South Main Street    Statesboro    GA    30458                                                                                                        Home: 902-489-7617              

Muldrew, Allen   (Lisa)
10 Siebald Street     Statesboro,   GA   30458
allen.muldrew@gmail.com
Home: 912-681-6337
Office: 912-764-7227

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Munger, Ian                                                                                                                                                               106 Irongate Place    Statesboro,     GA    30458                                                                                                             

Norton, Elaine   (Bill)
805 Akins Pond Road     Statesboro,   GA   30461
elainen@dhhccpa.com
Home: 912-515-5013
Office: 912-764-6951

Parrish, III, Leo G.   (Susan)
565 Pretoria Lane     Statesboro,   GA   30461
leoparrish@nctv.com
Home: 912-842-9046
Office: 912-871-5681

Patel, Suketu J.   (Anjali)
613 East Grady Street     Statesboro,   GA   30458
SJPATEL31@gmail.com
Home: (912) 665-8657
Office: (912) 764-5435
Cell: (912) 665-8657

Patterson, Charles   (Colleen)
135 Plantation Trail     Statesboro,   GA   30458
cpatterson@georgiasouthern.edu

Powell, Hub L.   (Cissy)
8 Whipporwill Dr.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
powellhub61@gmail.com
Home: 764-4494
Office: 912-871-1119
Fax: 871-1311
Cell: 912-389-0536

Proctor, Henry Jack   (Beverly)
7059 Westside Rd.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
hjproctor7964@yahoo.com
Home: 912-681-1219
Office: 912-764-4403
Fax: 912-764-7210

Pye, Roderick W.  
P.O. Box 395     Statesboro,   GA   30459
rpye@jclewisford.com
Home: 912 842 5335
Office: 912 623 2807
Fax: 912 681 9201

Ragan, Jeremy   (Brooke)
P.O. Box 2753     Statesboro,   GA   30459
jragan@qnbtrust.com
Home: 912-346-1230
Office: 912-764-6600

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Raines, Jeff                                                                                                                                                               P.O. Box 454      Statesboro,     GA    30459                                                                                                                    

Reid, Steven   (Rachel)
349 Brampton Avenue     Statesboro,   GA   30458
sreid.S02858.us@Wal-Mart.com
Home: 912 536 4067
Cell: 912-536-4067

Riggs, James L.  
106 Kensington Mews     Statesboro,   GA   30458
sonnyriggs@hotmail.com

Riley, Thad   (Susan)
P.O. Box 957     Statesboro,   GA   30459
thadriley@frontiernet.net
Office: 912-489-4090

Rocker, Dwayne E.  
10198 Salem Church Road     Metter,   GA   30439
dwayne.rocker@fmbnk.com
Home: 912-682-9250
Office: 912-486-2132

Roesel, Philip  
224 Timberline Dr.     Statesboro,   GA   30461-6988
philip@hasack.com

Rogers, Peter   (Anabel)
226 Woodrum Rd North     Statesboro,   GA   30461
progers@georgiasouthern.edu
Home: 903-316-6400

Ross, Ben   (Lauren)
P O Box 2698     Statesboro,   GA   30459
benross99@gmail.com
Home: 912-531-0095
Office: 912-489-7979

Salter, Tim L.   (Lynn)
504 Crestview Drive     Statesboro,   GA   30458
TLSalter@southernco.com
Home: 912-687-0297
Office: 912-489-0115

Sapp, Steve   (Lsa)
1 Adrian Ct.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
steve@accountingnetworks.net

Sapp, William E.   (Carol)
115 Elliswood Dr.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
bsapp@ogeecheetech.edu

Scott, Sally   (Brad)
P.O. Box 8115     Statesboro,   GA   30460
swscott@georgiasouthern.edu
Office: (912) 478-5520

Shumaker, Nancy W   (George)
PO Box 413     Statesboro,   GA   30459
nwshumaker@yahoo.com
Home: 912-541-4374

Simmons, William E. Jr.  
1 Bridie Court     Statesboro,   GA   30458
wsimmons@eheritagebank.com
Home: 912-531-1194
Office: 912-688-3908

Smith, Alton   (Faye)
P.O. Box 693     Statesboro,   GA   30459
alton@altonsmith.net
Home: 912-536-1876
Office: 912-764-5693

Smith, Perry L.   (Sue)
109 Dogwood Drive     Statesboro,   GA   30458
PerrySmith@frontier.com
Home: 912-764-7898
Office: 912-764-0202

Spivey, Kathy  
P.O. Box 1671     Statesboro,   GA   30459
kathyspivey@seaislandbank.com
Home: 912-536-3911
Office: 912-489-9207

Taormina, Michael   (Gina)
Neurology Center of East Georgia   P O Box 2786   Statesboro,   GA   30459
f95812@frontiernet.net
Home: 912-690-0991
Office: 912-871-8900

Thompson, Phyllis H.   (David)
134 Oak Ridge Drive     Statesboro,   GA   30458
phyllis.thompson@statesboro-chamber.org
Home: 912-531-0534
Office: 912-764-6111

Upchurch, Linda.  
Ogeechee Area Hospice
P.O. Box 531        Statesboro,     GA    30458
Home: 912-764-8441

Walden, Jarrett   (Erin)
831 Woodshole Circle     Statesboro,   GA   30461
jarrett62@hotmail.com
Home: 912-682-7179
Office: 912-764-6861

Wells, William H.   (Karen)
2094 Hood Rd.     Statesboro,   GA   30458
whwells@yahoo.com
Home: 912-852-2022
Office: 912-478-5432

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Wetmore, Randy                                                                                                                                                         454 Myrtle Crossing Lane    Statesboro,     GA    30458                                                                                                 Home:  912-764-0683                                                                                          

Wiggins, Chadwick P   (Nancy)
2 East Main St     Statesboro,   GA   30458
chadwiggins@seaislandbank.com

Wright, William E   (Allison)
103 Kensington Mews     Statesboro,   GA   30458
bwright@galiving.com
Home: 912-531-0357
Office: 912-489-4468

Wynn, Edwin (Ted) L. Jr.   (Terri)
119 Peachtree Run     Statesboro,   GA   30461
tedwynn@bulloch.net
Home: 912-587-2282
Office: 912-489-1661

 
Comments